PRINCE2 Foundation Training Course

Poplar / London Region | Mon 30th Mar 2020
  • Open / Public Training Course Event
  • Poplar Venue
  • £985 Per Person
  • 8 Places Available
  • End date : Tue 31st Mar -

  • Rated 4.5 / 5 By Our Clients

Additional Courses Taking Place At Poplar

Mon 2nd Mar | Mon 16th Mar | Wed 8th Apr | Mon 20th Apr | Mon 27th Apr | Mon 11th May | Mon 18th May | Tue 26th May | Mon 1st Jun | Mon 8th Jun | Mon 15th Jun | Mon 22nd Jun | Mon 29th Jun | Mon 13th Jul | Mon 27th Jul | Mon 3rd Aug | Mon 17th Aug | Mon 24th Aug | Mon 7th Sep | Mon 14th Sep | Mon 21st Sep |

Why Book With Us?

All Project Management Training courses offered benefit from our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Bookings are protected by our Service Charter which provides security and peace of mind in the unlikely event that the training doesn't meet your expectations.

In order to receive a quote for this PRINCE2 Foundation training course please start by completing our enquiry form. A personalised quote and ways in which to book will then be supplied.

To avoid disappointment, we'll confirm that the course is going ahead as scheduled and that there is still space remaining for your required number of delegates before accepting your booking. We aim to respond to all enquiries the same day.

Course Information

PRINCE2® has emerged internationally as one of the most widely accepted methods for managing projects. The PRINCE2® Foundation course is a process-based approach for project management, providing an easily tailored and scalable method for the management of all types of projects.

Who Should Attend?

This course is suitable for anyone seeking a career in project support or anyone who will work on, or support, PRINCE2®  projects.

Joining Instructions

Specific PRINCE2 Foundation joining instructions will be supplied to you (if appropriate) once your booking is confirmed. If, once confirmation has been received, you are in anyway unsure of what prerequisites or items you need to bring or provide, then your dedicated training manager or the trainer conducting your course will be able to confirm this with you. Contact numbers and ways to get in touch will be provided.

Course Agenda

To understand the PRINCE2®  approach to delivering projects, Understand the PRINCE2® method at Foundation level, Understand the integrated elements of PRINCE2® within a work environment, Understand the benefits and principles underlying a structured approach to project management, Help delegates to operate effectively and efficiently with colleagues and managers within a structured project management environment..

Training Venue

Specific venue information; which includes the full address, directions to the venue, public transport links, parking, refreshments, nearby hotels and whether or not food is provided will be supplied to confirmed bookings prior to the start of the course. PRINCE2 Foundation training is also available at training centres UK wide and on client premises (as required) provided minimum delegate numbers are achieved.

Training venue location and streetview links can be found here.

Accreditation

All PRINCE2® courses are registered trade marks of AXELOS Limited and all accreditation and certification is delivered in compliance with the latest course guidance.

PRINCE2® is a registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited and all courses advertised are delivered by ATO/Affiliates. You will be informed of the ATO/Affiliate's identification number at time of booking. XYZ Training Group Ltd is not currently an affiliate of AXELOS Limited, however rigorous checks are made to ensure that all courses advertised are being done so by a bonafide AXELOS affiliates..

More Information

We train in excess of 100,000 delegates per year. For more information, please make your enquiry using the form below. The XYZ Training Group Customer Charter ensures that all enquiries are responded to as a matter of priority.

Group Bookings

If you have an enquiry or a need to train 4 or more persons, then why not ask us to deliver you a private PRINCE2 Foundation course either on your premises or at one of our nearby training centres on any date that's convenient to you?

The price per person is always comparible if not better than joining one of our open course events and you will benefit from the added convenience of not only selecting the date and venue, but we'll also tailor certain elements of the training to your specific application..

In addition to that, if your delegate numbers are low and you don't have an urgent need to have the training in the next few weeks, then talk to us about setting up an open event near to you on a date of your choosing. The course will definitely go ahead as scheduled and you won't need to travel. Minimum 2 delegates.

Whatever your general requirement, make an enquiry here.


Location

Real Customer Reviews

4.5 Superb Based on 114 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Kevin P – Sun 16th Feb 2020:

Entertaining and valuable...

PHILIP M – Wed 12th Feb 2020:

No russia speak trainer

Marion P – Tue 11th Feb 2020:

Teaching on the training course was top notch.

David S – Mon 10th Feb 2020:

Training course was informative.

Blair B – Wed 5th Feb 2020:

The training course which took place in Poplar was cool, compliments to the chef. haha.

Adam K – Mon 3rd Feb 2020:

Better than other courses attended elsewhere....

Michael R – Wed 29th Jan 2020:

Tutorage on the training conducted on our site was top rate..

Mark C – Sun 26th Jan 2020:

Class which took place at the Poplar venue recently was first rate. Helped nicely through the process by Ian Collier.

Wayne R – Sat 25th Jan 2020:

I personally found the training course was good, compliments to you all. Special! . Shannon is an asset to Xyz.

Raymond K – Fri 24th Jan 2020:

Informative...